Chapters Update

So, I’ve done several name changes… and modifications to the spellings… and wordings… so I’m going through the whole thing and updating each chapter, as well as the entire page. I’ve also come to the conclusion adding your friends into stories tend to rip open and tear at you per day… Especially if there’s things going on. So to remedy this, I’ve decided to take out anything relating to real-life friends… and change it to where it’s ALL imaginary. Hoping to realease another chapter tonight. W00t! Sorry I haven’t been around. Greg decided ot move in next door to me, so that’s gotten me all kinds of fussy… lol.

EDIT: I finished name changing, editing, and altering some things. Chapter 8 will be out tonight!

~ by Mateo the Wonderer on February 14, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
